Cart 0

Featured Collections

View all Collections

Welcome to WeveGotEars.com!

Hiya Pals!  

WeveGotEars is a handmade business. Please understand that I do not keep stock, but work on a made-to-order basis with occasional limited ready-to-ship items. I only sell ears during schedule shop openings. See below for info. I do not take orders through email. 

Where are the ears? 

 

 

I WILL BE OPEN FOR HALLOWEEN PRE-ORDERS ONLY ON:

MONDAY, AUGUST 7th- HALLOWEEN PRE-ORDERS BEGIN

Listings go live at 5pm Pacific - 6pm Mountain - 7pm Central - 8pm Eastern 

I am taking pre-orders on Boo to You, Batty Mansion Maid, and all Batty Pixie Dust Halloween designs for delivery in time for Halloween parties at the parks. These listing will remain available until they sell out or until October 1. 

As you are checking out, you must pick a delivery date. Below is a screen shot of what it will look like when you check out. Note the box at the bottom for "Pick a delivery date". This must be filled out in order for me to process these orders. Please allow at least 7 days between your order and the delivery date. As I cannot have all ears out early, please be honest about your date and I promise I will get you your ears by then. 

 

I do ship internationally. Please plan for at least 10 days for orders to reach to Canada or the UK after shipping. I can ship to resorts/hotels but you must enter the resort/hotel address as your shipping address when checking out or email me directly after the sale to change it. 

 

Watch this page and Instgram @weve.got.ears for ear shop opening and re-stock announcements and read FAQ for more info. Shop openings tend to sell out in a matter of minutes so please be prepared and understand I cannot guarantee any listing.